1465606487_1Artist: Knockin ‘Lost John
Album: Got A Spell
Country: Sweden

01. She’s My Lady
02. Im Your Man (Single)
03. My Queen
04. Got A Spell
05. I Get Up
06. The Refugee Son
07. Broken Man
08. Rollin’ By II
09. Heartless Woman
10. Only Your Moves

Fredrik Jarméus (Lead vocals, guitar and piano)
Joel Larsson (Lead guitar and vocals)
Måns Molander (Guitar and vocals)
Joel Samuelsson (Bass guitar)
Olle Haglund (Drums and vocals)


Knockin’ Lost John – Got A Spell (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or