12234883_10153098867422077_4749894804132040919_nHere you can see the cover of the English rock band, Knock Out Kaine’s new EP “Cruel Britannia ‘, which is released in the spring. This recording was funded by fans via an incredibly succesful pledge campaign to tide fans over while they demo recordings for their 3rd album. Only 4 tracks long (2 originals, 1 cover version & 1 re-recording) this is one hell of an offering.

The cover of Copperhead Road (Originally recorded by Steve Earle) has been a live show fan favourite for many years now & to finally have a studio recording is superb.

1 – Cruel Britannia
2 – Love The Way You Hate
3 – Going Down
4 – Copperhead Road

Dean Foxx – Vocals
Lee Byrne – Bass
Jim Burkitt – Guitar
Danny Krash – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Knock Out Kaine – Cruel Britannia 2016 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or