FrontArtist: Knight Area  Title Of Album: Under A New Sign  Year Of Release: 2007  Country: Netherlands  Genre: Progressive Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, scans)  Full Size: 376 Mb


1. A Different Man
2. Exit L.U.M.C.
3. Mastermind
4. Under a New Sign
5. Courteous Love
6. Dreamweaver
7. A different Man – Part ll


Gerben Klazinga – keyboards
Mark Smit – vocals, backing vocals, Fender Rhodes on 5
Mark Vermeule – guitars
Rinie Huigen – guitars, backing vocals
Gijs Koopman – bass guitars, Moog Taurus pedals
Pieter van Hoorn – drums, percussion
Joop Klazinga – flutes, recorders
Guest musicians:
Bas Immerzeel / lead guitar on 6, 12-string guitar on 5
Ruben van Kruistum / cello on 5


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Knight Area – Under A New Sign (2007) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or