Knight Area - Hyperlive [2015 г., Progressive rock, DVD5]
The first live DVD release by the Dutch prog-rock sensation! Filmed during the band’s genuinely electrifying gig in Katowice, Poland, on the 9th of April, 2015, at which they performed their brilliant latest album “Hyperdrive” nearly in ist entirety, the DVD showcases Knight Area’s absolute mastery of the prog aesthetic, their impressive musicianship, sensitivity, and style.

The release also features interviews with Mark Smit, Gerben Klazinga, Mark Bogert, and Pieter van Hoorn, a photo gallery and other extras, as well as an audio CD version of the material!

1. Afraid Of The Dark
2. The Lost World
3. Bubble
4. Crimson Skies
5. Avenue Of Broken Dreams
6. Living In Confusion
7. Stepping Out
8. Running Away
9. Songs From The Past
10. Hypnotised
11. Medley
12. Mortal Brow
+ Interview With Mark Smit And Gerben Klazinga
+ Interview With Mark Bogert And Pieter Van Hoorn
+ Photo Gallery, Discography, Desktop Images




Knight Area – Hyperlive [2015, DVD5]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or