Before Bruce Kulick became a member of the legendary rock band KISS, touring and recording many hits during the 12-year non-makeup era of the band, Kulick started out in NYC, fantasizing about being on stage, recording and having the world hear his passion for music. Little did he realize that every musical experience he encountered, especially in his teenage years, would actually prepare him for accomplishing his dream of being a world-renowned lead guitarist.


01. I’ll Never Take You Back
02. My Baby
03. You’ve Got A Hold On Me
04. Tryin’ To Find A Way
05. Someday
06. You Won’t Be There
07. To Be Free
08. You Won’t Be There (Alternate Jam Take)


Bruce Kulick – guitars
Mike Katz – bass, vocals
Guy Bois – drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KKB (Katz – Kulick – Bois) – KKB 1974 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or