On 21 th October release the classic band Kix DVD / CD “Can not Stop The Show: The Return Of Kix” via the company Loud & Proud Records. The song list looks as follows:

01. Wheels In Motion
02. Rock Your Face Off
03. Cold Shower
04. Mean Miss Adventure
05. You’re Gone
06. Cold Blood
07. Can’t Stop The Show
08. Girl Money
09. Love Me With Your Top Down
10. Blow My Fuse
Live at SiriusXM:
11. Love Pollution
12. Midnite Dynamite

– Don Jamieson (host of “That Metal Show” on VH1 Classic)
– Jaime St James (BLACK ‘N BLUE, WARRANT)
– Chip Z’Nuff (ENUFF Z’NUFF)
– Alex Kayne (L’Amour)
– Kevin Butler (Hammerjacks)
– Steve Kicas (Hammerjacks)
– Scott Spelbring (producer)

turbo upload

Kix – Can not Stop The Show: The Return Of Kix 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or