Year: 2005
Style: Power Metal
Country: Finland

01. The Spirit of Ukko
02. On Winds of Death We Ride
03. No More Sleep For Me
04. Warrior Soul
05. Until We Reach The Shore
06. Across The Snows
07. Thorns of a Black Rose
08. And The North Star Cried
09. Winter in June (bonus track for Japan)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kiuas – The Spirit Of Ukko (Japanese Edition) 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or