Here you can see the cover of the German hard rock band Kissin ‘Dynamite’s new album “Generation Goodbye”, released July 8 via AFM Records company.

01. Generation Goodbye
02. Hashtag Your Life
03. If Clocks Were Running Backwards
04. Somebody To Hate
05. She Came She Saw
06. Highlight Zone
07. Masterpiece
08. Flying Colours
09. Under Friendly Fire
10. Larger Than Life
11. Utopia

Steffen Haile – Bass
Andreas Schnitzer – Drums
Jim Müller – Guitars
Ande Braun – Guitars
Johannes Braun – Vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kissin ‘Dynamite – Generation Goodbye 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or