копмяThe wait is finally over! After almost 2 decades gathering dust, and with literally a handful of people asking for a copy….here, for your listening pleasure is the (almost) complete recordings of Edinburgh’s “least likely to succeed, but most likely to get their bottom pinched” rock’n’roll band….KISS THE BRIDE!

The band where a talent for applying eyeliner and drinking own brand Martini straight from the bottle was considered infintely more important than rehearsing.
We came. We saw. We made some noise. Big thanks to Dunsy for bothering to dust off all our old DAT tapes and remastering them for this collection. And big thanks to Hud for bugging Dunsy to do it.  This collection is in chronological order:
KTB MK I – 1-4
KTB MK II – 5-8
KTB MK III – 9-15
released February 8, 2013
In no particular order…all these people played their part – Hudley, Ako, Kosmik, Stupid, Turbo, Gazzle, Woody, Rod, Kim, Paul
01. Breaking Hearts (04:01)
02. Raining In My Heart (05:49)
03. All I Want From You (03:26)
04. Ain’t No Hero (04:29)
05. Dressed In Red (04:26)
06. Back To You (07:05)
07. True Blues (07:49)
08. Motorvatin (Hanoi Rocks cover) (03:16)
09. One Day – Some Day (04:36)
10. I Won’t Bleed (04:59)
11. Monkey Business (05:25)
12. I’ll Be Your Dog (03:29)
13. Spiders In My Hair (03:26)
14. Star (03:33)
15. Kicks (04:20)
Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kiss The Bride – The Complete Recordings (1991-1996) 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or