On August 10 KISS release a DVD that goes by the name “KISS Rocks Vegas”, which will consist of the following materials:


01. Detroit Rock City
02. Creatures Of The Night
03. Psycho Circus
04. Parasite
05. War Machine
06. Tears Are Falling
07. Deuce
08. Lick It Up
09. I Love It Loud
10. Hell Or Hallelujah
11. God Of Thunder
12. Do You Love Me?
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Shout It Out Loud
16. Rock And Roll All Nite

Paul Stanley – Rhythm Guitar, Vocals
Gene Simmons – Bass, Vocals
Tommy Thayer – Lead Guitar
Eric Singer – Drums, Vocals

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KISS – Rocks Vegas 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or