Genre: Hard Rock
Duration: 1:53:42
Year: 2010

01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Cold Gin
03. Let Me Go Rock ‘N’ Roll
04. Firehouse
05. Say Yeh
06. Deuce
07. Crazy, Crazy Nights
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. Shocke Me
10. I am An Animale
11. 100,000 Years
12. I Love It Loud
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Beth (acoustic with Eric Singer on vocals)
17. Lick It Up
18. Shout It Out Loud
19. I Was Made For Love In You
20. God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You
21. Rock And Roll All Night

Gene Simmons – bass, vocal
Paul Stanley – guitar, vocal
Tommy Thayer – lead guitar, vocals
Eric Singer – drums, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kiss – Live At Rock Am Ring [2010, Hard Rock, HDTVRip]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or