This is the first album release from Swedish hard rock band KISCH. It’s a healthy mix of riff-heavy, hard hitting rock with a bit of a punk-vibe thrown in. Do you like ACDC, Alice In Chains, D-A-D, Thin Lizzy or The Shadows? Maybe you can hear these influences – among others.

1. Bad Brain
2. Big Day
3. Blind Dedication
4. Couch from Hell
5. Know Your Enemy
6. Practice What You Preach
7. Slow You Down
8. You Know
9. You Talk Too Much

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kisch – Home Brewed Noise (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or