coverArtist: Kino  Title Of Album: Cutting Room Floor (Compilation Album)  Year Of Release: 2005  Country: UK  Genre: Progressive Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 347 Mb


1. People (Live) (7:03)
2. Throw It Away (Demo) (4:35)
3. Perfect Tense (Live) (4:24)
4. All You See (Demo) (5:13)
5. Room For Two (Live) (3:52)
6. Won’t Fall Down (Demo) (2:44)
7. Picture (Live) (3:10)
8. Say You Will (Demo) (14:39)
9. Parade (Unreleased Kevin Gilbert Cover) (4:19)
10. (Hidden Track) (5:29)


John Mitchell: lead vocals, guitars
Pete Trewavas: bass, bass pedals, backing vocals, lead vocals (6)
John Beck: synthesizers, backing vocals
Chris Maitland: drums and percussion, backing vocals
Bob Dalton: drums, backing vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kino – Cutting Room Floor (2005) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or