Kingstreet comes together to create a sound that’s part Doobie Brothers with a generous helping of Meat Loaf and a little Red Hot Chili Peppers mixed in for good measure. Kingstreet is southern rock at heart with a blues soul, but American to the bone.

1. Slide On Over
2. A Fool Again
3. Give Me Strength
4. Drive
5. Life\’s Too Short
6. Baby Please
7. Victim
8. So Long
9. Best Damn Lovin
10. Here I Am


Kingstreet – Life’s Too Short 2009 [2016]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or