Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal
Country artist (group): Canada
Year: 2010

01. The Wages of Sin
02. Lost in Time
03. Dreamscape
04. Baroque
05. Destiny Awaits
06. Rite of Passage
07. The Edge of Abyss
08. Into the Light
09. The Moment
10. Gypsy’s Way
11. Dusk
12. Altered States

Fabien Madeleine – Vocals
Mark Stewartson – Guitar
Matt Draper – Guitar
Tom Rokicki – Bass
Dan Russell – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kingsbane – Seven Years 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or