Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia

01. Razed On Rock
02. Struck By Lightning
03. Fallen Rockstar
04. Braveheart
05. Black Dog
06. Van Diemen’s Land
07. Shot Fired Out
08. Whips Me Like A Horse
09. Razed On Rock (Ballad)

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kings Of The Sun – Razed On Rock 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or