Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Year: 2011

01. Road to Nowhere
02. Gates of Mercy
03. Flaunt It
04. High Horse
05. Resurrection
06. Trapped Inside Your Heart
07. How to Pick Up Girls
08. First Thing About Rock N Roll (I Remember)
09. Blood Run Cold
10. Shot Me an Arrow
11. Sweet Revenge
12. Fuzz
13. Beat Vampire
14. Don’t Pass Me By
15. Rise Up

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kings Of The Sun – Airborn Love Spirits (Compilation) 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or