Kings Of Carnage - The Crimson Stone 2015
he band began taking shape in August of 2012 when two of its members, guitarist Zach Fenimore (U.S. Marine Corps) and vocalist Micah McCullough (U.S. Marine Corps), were deployed in the Helmand Province executing missions in support of Operation Enduring Freedom during the war in Afghanistan.

After several months of writing and adding Nathan Kotur (U.S. Marine Corps) on drums; Zach met guitarist Jason Dutton (U.S. Army) in April of 2013, while standing in line for the Veterans Assistance office at Musicians Institute (MI). The band found their “missing link” in bassist Aaron Mercier (U.S. Army) in August of 2013 and the completed lineup played their final show as Chaos Incarnate at The Cobalt in Canoga Park, CA.

01. Intro
02. Broken Soul
03. From The Ashes
04. Close Your Eyes
05. Fight The Tide
06. The Crimson Stone
07. Before I’m Gone
08. Haunted Past
09. My Guiding Light
10. Falling Apart
11. We All
12. The Crimson Stone Artist Commentary


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kings Of Carnage – The Crimson Stone 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or