a9ntGermana formation of melodic hard rock, King’s Call. will put on the streets a new studio album with the title of “Lion’s Den”, via Mausoleum Records on September 27 in Europe l October 8th in North America. The album was produced and mixed by Chris Tsangarides (Yngwie Malmsteen, Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy) and mastered by Pink Cream bassist 69/Unisonic, Dennis Ward.
1. Mother Nature
2. Riding The Storm
3. Dig It
4. Shy Love
5. Is This The Life
6. Avalon
7. Red Lights
8. Get Up
9. Holy Ground
10. Avalon – Rising
Bonus Tracks:
11. Waiting For You
12. Love Will Find A Way

Alex Garoufalidis – Guitaris/Vocals
Mike Freeland (Praying Mantis) – Vocals
Andreas Kramer – Bass
Asec Bergemann – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

King’s Call – Lion’s Den 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or