This album is now called Domain after this album and 1st relese, this one is a must but also all of their albums. In the great Melodick Rock/ Aor german tradition!

01 – Lost In The City
02 – The Run
03 – We Got Love
04 – Sign From Your Heart
05 – Waiting For Love
06 – Riding Through The Night
07 – Rollin’
08 – Love Child
09 – On The Line
10 – Back From Hell

Bernie Kolbe lead vocals, bass
Cliff Jackson lead guitars, vocals
Volker Sassenberg keyboards, vocals
Freddy Diedrichs drums
Axel Ritt guitar, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kingdom – Lost In The City (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or