Kingcrow - Eidos 2015
On June 23rd release the progressive metal band Kingcrow new album “Eidos”, as one can see the cover of the above.

01. The Moth
02. Adrift
03. Slow Down
04. Open Sky
05. Fading Out Pt. IV
06. The Deeper Divide
07. On The Barren Ground
08. At The Same Pace
09. Eidos
10. If Only
Diego Marchesi – Vocals
Diego Cafolla – Guitars/Backing Vocals
Ivan Nastasi – Guitars/Backing Vocals
Cristian Della Polla – Synths & Keyboards
Francesco D’Errico – Bass
Thundra Cafolla – Drums & Percussions

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kingcrow – Eidos 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or