King Wraith -  Of Secrets And Lore (2015)Underground Symphony Records has announced that the heavy/power metal band King Wraith has entered its roster, for the release of their debut album Of Secrets and Lore, available in the next months. Founded in 2014 by guitarist/singer Daniele Genugu, King Wraith is a pure and straight heavy/power metal band, in  the likes of early ‘90s Running Wild, Grave Digger and Blind Guardian, with heavy guitar riffing and an epic touch in vocals. The band is completed by Giorgio Novarino on bass guitar (formerly Bejelit) and Matteo Avanzo on drums (Egart).

01. Poseidon
02. Flag Of A Black Ship
03. Roll ‘N Ride
04. King Wraith
05. Iliad
06. A Chest Of Gold And Fear
07. Jaws Of Death
08. Evil And Skulls
09. Of Secrets And Lore

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

King Wraith – Of Secrets And Lore (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or