KING SAVAGE - Full Speed Ahead (2015)King Savage released their debut album Full Speed Ahead via City Of Lights Records. On ‘Full Speed Ahead’ you can listen to a dirty sleaze rock mixture of L.A. Guns, Junkyard, AC/DC and Guns N’ Roses, which should apparently be enjoyed with beer, bourbon and boobs! King Savage are Arthur King on vocals and rhythm guitar, Luke le Duke on lead guitar and vocals, Johnny Savage on bass and backing vocals, and Fast Fred on drums.

01.Gimme 5
02.Full Speed Ahead
04.Wild Life Fever
05.Booze of sin
09.Got it?!
10.Down the Drain
11.The Wolf – Bonus track

Arthur King (vocals, guitar)
Luke le Duke (guitar, vocals)
Johnny Savage (bass, backing vocals)
Fast Fred (drums)

Password: Plotn08


KING SAVAGE – Full Speed Ahead (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or