KING DIAMOND is quite possibly the most recognizable and prolific personality ever in HEAVY METAL. Revered by icons as big as Metallica & Pantera to inspiring new upstarts like Goatwhore, KING DIAMOND, the man and the band, have left an indelible mark on the history, and now again, the future of heavy metal.

The Spider’s Lullabye is the sixth studio album by King Diamond released in 1995. Unlike other King Diamond albums, it is not a full concept album. Only half the songs form a single plot. It was also the first King Diamond album to be released on Metal Blade.

The Spider’s Lullabye was re-mastered by King Diamond guitarist Andy LaRocque in 2009 and will for the first time include a four BONUS TRACK CD.

CD 1:
1. From the other side
2. Killer
3. The poltergeist
4. Dreams
5. Moonlight
6. Six feet under
7. The spider’s lullabye
8. Eastmann’s cure
9. Room 17
10. To the morgue
CD 2: Demos
1. Moonlight
2. From the other side
3. The spider’s lullabye
4. Dreams


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KING DIAMOND – The Spider’s Lullabye (Deluxe Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or