a9c881d863107f95ad7b3fdd6a772a29Artist: King Company
Country: Finland
Album: One For The Road [Japanese Edition]
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock

01. One For The Road
02. Shining
03. In Wheels Of No Return
04. Coming Back To Life
05. No Man’s Land
06. Farewell
07. Wings Of Love
08. Cast Away
09. Desire
10. Holding On
11. One Heart
12. Farewell (bonus’ Acoustic)

Pasi Rantanen – Vocals: Antti “Eversti” Wirman – Guitars:
Time Schleifer – Bass: Jari Pailamo – Keyboards:
Mirka “Leka” Rantanen – Drums:


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

King Company – One For The Road [Japanese Edition] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or