Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Release Date: 2016

1. King Chrome
2. Inferno
3. Busted Knuckles & Swollen Wrists
4. A Menace to Society (feat. Aki Hдkkinen)
5. Renegade Ways
6. Je$u$ $ell$
7. F.U.B.A.R.
8. F.U.B.A.R. II
9. That’s How We Roll
10. Code of Silence
11. Memories of a Warrior
12. Ridin’ Shotgun
13. Before the Crack of Dawn


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

King Chrome – Ridin’ Shotgun (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or