Kilter - These Lies, Our Hearts, This Mess 2015
We are proud to announce our new album “These Lies, Our Hearts, This Mess” is officially here! It’s been some time in the making and it has been quite a journey for us through the process. We’ve definitely been through a lot, both as a group and in our personal lives, with the highs and the lows… all of which is reflected within this album.

01. Come Alive
02. Deadweight
03. Fly
04. Pulling Strings
05. Hole in Heart
06. Bad Girl
07. Weekend
08. Lied (feat. Kaylee Hale)
09. Mess
10. Me
11. Ftlt


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kilter – These Lies, Our Hearts, This Mess 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or