The second album Skyla Taylona Killingbird, who noted later in many other sleaze-rock projects, including ModelSaint, as well as a solo musician.

1. Can’t Kill Me
2. Waste Another Yesterday
3. First Class Ticket
4. Bruise
5. Passing Through
6. Dust It Off
7. Drown
8. Sober City Underground
9. Some Will Fade
10. Death Of A Superstar
11. Where In The World
12. Watcha Want

Christian – Vocals
Skyla – Guitar / Vocals
August – Guitar
Gaz – Bass
Marc – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Killingbird – Waste Another Yesterday (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or