Killing Tyranny
After leaving my hometown of Detroit to chase the dream. I arrived in Covina California in 2000. Hooking up with former members of The Wicked and other well known LA musicians we formed Outraged. After making two CD’s playing until 2005. I was approached by former members of Sanctuary to form Ironworks. Ironworks enjoyed a brief stent in the sunshine playing good venues in San Diego until 2010. After a four year hiatus I have chosen to put this project together…..Killing Tyranny is born. Excited I am in studio and plan to have the CD Martyr done by early 2015

01. Who I Am
02. Caged
03. God Bless The Child
04. The Plague
05. Sleeper Cell
06. You Can’t Save Me
07. The One
08. Here We Come
09. Control Freak
10. Martyr
11. Killing Tyranny
12. Rule The Monkeys
13. Weight Of The World


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Killing Tyranny – Martyr 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or