1465573602_2Artist: Killing Rapunzel
Album: Taking Control
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Here We Are
02. Witch City
03. S&M
04. Your Song
05. Pissed On
06. The Raven
07. Six Feet Under
08. Follow
09. Taking Control
10. Victory
11. Out Of Luck
12. One Last Taste

Dakota Malinowski – Vocals, Guitar
Branden Johns – Buitar
Emmitt Raczkowski – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Killing Rapunzel – Taking Control 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or