500x500 (1)
Killer is a Swiss hard rock band from Solothurn. The band celebrated their greatest successes in the early 1980s and was as a direct competitor to Krokus!1979!! After the Split of Switzerlands Rockgroup No. 2 KAKTUS, Guitar Player CROWN KOCHER founded with MARK BROMAN, ALI ALLEMANN, MANY MAURER and BRIAN KOFMEHL the new Swiss Rock-Shock called KILLER.

1. Get Up, Get Down
2. Come Along
3. Crystal Butterfly
4. Crazy Daisy
5. Ladykiller
6. Midnight Highway Rider
7. Passport
8. Get Out of My Life
9. Get Up, Get Down (Live) [Bonus Track]
10. Get Out of My Life (Live) [Bonus Track]
11. Ladykiller (Live) [Bonus Track]
12. Passport (Live) [Bonus Track]


Killer – Ladykiller 2011[Remastered + 4 bonus]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or