2009 Gain
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: Italy

01. Monster Idiot
02. Bloody Velvet
03. Tropical Disease
04. Big Town
05. Broken Silence
06. Too Bad
07. Joker
08. Smoke This
09. Acid Rain
10. Gangster
11. Demolition Man

Gabry – vocals
Diablo – guitars, vocals
Maddog – bass
Andy K – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Killer Klown – Gain 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or