Category: Hair Metal
Media: CD
Country of origin disc (release): U.S.A.
Year: 2000

Original Album:

01. Tell Me Please
02. We Stand Alone
03. Startin’ To Shine
04. Breakaway
05. Union Of Pride
06. Lifetime
07. Power
08. I’m Alive
09. Burn It Down
10. Desperados

Bonus Tracks:

11. Hard Luck Town
12. Just As Well
13. Driftin’ Back
14. All My Heroes
15. Stranger Than Fiction
16. Four Seasons


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Killer Dwarfs – Big Deal (Plus 6 Big Bonus Tracks) 2000, lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or