Killer Clown - Killer Clown (2015)
This is the new chapter of Milwaukee’s own Killer Clowns .Founded in early 1990 by the McCue Brothers as an outlet for the music that inspired them to become musicians. Over the years the suspects have changed but the Rock & Roll continues.

01. Gothic City
02. Monastary
03. Hard Lovin’ Women
04. Aces and Eights
05. Law Giver
06. Dance of a Thousand Tongues
07. Roll With the Punches
08. Hurting Cuz Yer Gone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Killer Clown – Killer Clown (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or