The October 14 release the Swedish / Canadian hard rock band Killer Bee new album “Eye In The Sky”, which will consist of the following materials:

01. Eye In The Sky
02. Shout It Out
03. One Step Closer
04. Higher And Higher
05. Face The Night
06. The Flight
07. Get On Board
08. Joystick Warrior
09. Right Between The Eyes
10. By My Side

turbo upload

Killer Bee – Eye In The Sky 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or