Kill the Rabbit - Coming For You
Kill The Rabbit (sometimes abbreviated as KTR) is an American Rock Band from Northwest Ohio that currently resides in Fort Wayne, Indiana. The band’s members are lead vocalist Scotty Hayes, rhythm guitarist and backing vocalist Mike Adams, lead guitarist Tony Gardner, bass guitarist and backing vocalist Marc Baker and drummer Sheridan Lippi.

KTR is humbled to be a Multi- Award Winning Band and holds the crown for Whatzup Magazine’s Battle Of The Bands 7 in Fort Wayne & Runners up in Indianapolis, IN. They’ve opened for over 20 National Acts and take pride in their hard working, blue collar attitude, full knowing that nothing is free and putting in the time and sacrifice to hone their craft will take them to the next level. That is where they want to be and are set to fight for it.

01. Believe
02. Every Shot
03. Coming for You
04. Fit to Be Tied
05. Sacrifice
06. Round and Round
07. Home
08. Relax
09. Cold Blank Stare
10. Your Crown
11. Wind It Out


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kill the Rabbit – Coming For You 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or