Here is the debut EP from Melbourne based Hard Rock band featuring there first single ’50 Sold.’ The album was recorded at Toyland Studios by Adam Calaitzis in 2012. KILL SHOTT has been making serious waves in the Hard Rock Scene, influenced by bands the likes of Skid Row, Whitesnake, Ratt, Ozzy Osbourne, Treat, Hardcore Superstar and Guns ‘N Roses, have an authentic hard rock sound with a sleazy touch in parts, with big hooks and catchy choruses.

These guys are really worth checking out if you like rock n’ roll sleazy and powerful.

1. Crawl
2. 50 Sold
3. Bleeding Me Dry
4. D.W.Y.T.
5. Hunt You Down

Ted Dempsey – Vocals
Chris Gunslinger – Lead / Rhythm Guitar
Tommy Sunset – Bass Guitar
Nick Caligula – Drums


Kill Shott – Kill Shott (2013) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or