KILL RITUAL - Karma Machine (2015)
After two really solid releases, “The Serpentine Ritual” in 2012 and “The Eyes Of Medusa” in 2014″, it’s time now for KILL RITUAL to unleash its brand new “Karma Machine” record. The fact is that Kill Ritual with their two previous albums achieved to create a strong reputation around their name with their solid and modern heavy, thrashy, metal sound.

1. Just A Cut
2. Rise
3. The Enemy Inside
4. The Key
5. Karma Machine
6. My Green Room
7. Kundalini
8. Land Of The Dead
9. Camera’s Eye


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KILL RITUAL – Karma Machine (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or