KILL FOR THRILLS - Dynamite From Nightmareland [Remastered +4] 2016
Taking the frontman slot, Gilby Clarke enlisted Jason Nesmith (who is the son of Michael Nesmith from legends The Monkees) on guitars, bassist Todd Muscat (brother L.A. Guns / Sin City Sinners / Faster Pussycat guitarist Brent Muscat) plus drummer David Scott, and formed Kill For Thrills in 1987.

01 – Motorcycle Cowboys
02 – Commercial Suicide
03 – Brothers’ Eyes
04 – Paisley Killers
05 – Something For The Suffering
06 – Rockets
07 – Wedding Flowers
08 – Ghosts And Monsters
09 – My Addiction
10 – Misery Pills
11 – Silver Bullets
12 – I Wanna Be Your Kill
13 – Danger
14 – Pump It Up
15 – Silver Bullets (EP version)

Gilby Clarke: lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Todd Muscat: bass, background vocals
Jason Nesmith: guitars, sitar, background vocals
David Scott: drums, percussion, background vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

KILL FOR THRILLS – Dynamite From Nightmareland [Remastered + 4 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or