FrontRare hard edged melodic rock band out of Montana, USA. Very rare cd release that hardly ever turns up, which is a shame since the hype that surrounds it, on this occasion, is justified. The album has some cracking songs with huge hooks, nice vocal harmonies, amidst the crunching riffs and swirling keyboards. Another reissue recommendation to all the specialist labels out there.

1. Too Dark To See Jesus
2. All Fall Down
3. Let It Rain
4. Feelings In The Bottle
5. Midnight Drive
6. Seasons So Lonely
7. Dreamtime
8. On The Run
9. Take Me Home

Curtis Evans – Lead Guitar
Greg Jackson – Bass
Joseph Rector – Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards
Kevin Hammond – Drums
Patrick O’Brien – Lead Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kidd Wikkid – Kidd Wikkid (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or