FrontThis rocks pretty good in straightforward, garage rock fashion. “Ignite the Tide’ is a powerful debut by Kid Ego, coming from York,England and these guys could hold their own with the sunset strip dude’s of the 80’s. Songs like ‘Magic Candy’, ‘Till I Die’ and ‘Death Row’ are anthemic and full of hooks. If you enjoyed the hedonistic sounds of 80’s rock this is an album you should buy!

01. Ignite The Tide
02. Lady Conniver
03. Till I Die
04. Magic Candy
05. Sweet Bectoria
06. UFO
07. Heartbreak Hooker
08. Deathrow
09. Flirtin With Suicide
10. Long Time Runnin
11. Unbreakable
12. Hellshot

Zakk Taylor – lead vocals
Birdy – guitars, lead guitars and vocals
Phil Morfitt – guitars and vocals
Rookie – bass and vocals
Nicky Miller – drums and percussion
Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kid Ego – Ignite The Tide (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or