Rock AwhileArtist: Kid Andersen
Title Of Album: Rock Awhile
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: Norway
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 123 mb

01. Rock Awhile (4:12)
02. Walkin’ Thru The Park (3:34)
03. Someday You Got To Pay (5:48)
04. Lil’ Earthquake (3:13)
05. Bald Headed Woman (3:25)
06. Aquavit Boogie (2:27)
07. Hangover Day (4:12)
08. Hobnobbing With The Hoy Poy (4:39)
09. I Really Love My Monkey (3:30)
10. All Your Love (3:49)
11. You Ain’t So Pretty No More (4:08)
12. She’s Got It (3:10)
13. I’m Broke (3:45)
14. Stompin’ With The Kid (3:40)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kid Andersen – Rock Awhile 2003

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or