Kickin Valentina - Super Atomic 2015
On November 6 release the American rock band Kickin Valentina their debut album “Super Atomic” even in the European market via the company Mighty Music / Target Group. The first single is called “Wrong Way” and can check out below.

01. On My Side
02. Wrong Way
03. Get Ready
04. Fist n’ Twist
05. Super Atomic Poster Boy
06. Alone
07. When You’re Gone
08. Anita
09. Some Kind of Sex
10. Dirty Girl

Line Up:
Joe Edwards – Vocals
Heber Pampillon – Guitar
Chris Taylor – Bass
Jimmy Berdine – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Kickin Valentina – Super Atomic 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or