Any melodic hard rock fan, particularly those with a penchant for that slick Def Leppard style, should be kicked in the seat of their pants if they don’t own this underrated gem. Nick Workman has a golden voice perfectly suited for this kind of music, mastering the melodies to breath life and emotion into the lyrics. If this CD doesn’t already reside in your collection, consider buying a copy right away.

01. Up Close and Personal
02. Children of the Sun
03. Consider This….
04. Blue
05. Victory Dance
06. Let’s Make Love Tonight
07. Abother Crazy Summer Night
08. Breathless
09. Whispers in the Dark
10. Streets of Shame
11. Bird of Paradise
12. Blue (Reprise)

Nick Workman vocals
Mikey J bass, guitars, vocals
Chris Jones guitars, vocals
Olli Cunningham keyboards
Adam Schunker drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or