Kick Axe is a Canadian heavy metal band from Regina, Saskatchewan. Influenced by rambunctious arena rock from the 70s and early 80s, the group is perhaps …

1 Welcome To The Club
2 Feels Good – Don’t Stop
3 Comin’ After You
4 Make Your Move
5 Never Let Go
6 Hellraisers
7 Can’t Take It With You
8 Too Loud… To Old
9 Feel The Power
10 With A Little Help From My Friends


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kick Axe ‎– Welcome To The Club [Remastered Legacy RockCandy] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or