Khymera - A New Promise (2005)

Band Khymera
Info: A New Promise
Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Years: 2005
Info: 320 kbps
Info: 115 Mb
Info: Italy


01. A New Promise
02. Alone
03. Let It Burn
04. Looking For You
05. All That I Have
06. The Damage Is Done
07. After The Way
08. You Can’t Take Me (Away From You)
09. Tomorrow Never Comes
10. Fields of Fire
11. If You Dare To Dream
12. Give In To The World
13. All Is Gone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Khymera – A New Promise (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or