1475769590_frontArtist: Keziah
Album: To Whom It May Concern
Genre: Hard Rock / Female Vocal
Country: Germany

01. Here We Go
02. Nocturnal Throne
03. Self Control
04. Love Came Down Our Way
05. Apps
06. After All These Years
07. Finally
08. Your Guide
09. Calling You
10. The Loss
11. The Freedom of Choice


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Keziah – To Whom It May Concern (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or