Kevin M. Thomas is a solo artist who writes AC/DC and Bon Scott inspired original Rock And Roll compositions as he is located in Washington, D.C. and known for his performances on virtual worlds.

1. Generation Rock
2. Rock My Song
3. She’s My Little Punk Rocker
4. She’s Rock
5. She Rock
6. Rock It Right
7. Rock It to the Top
8. Givin’ All She Got
9. Born to Rock and Roll
10. We Rock
11. Screamin’ Rock and Roll
12. Raised on Rock

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Kevin M. Thomas – Generation Rock 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or