Genre: AOR/Acoustic/Christian
Year: 2004
Format: mp3 CBR 192

1. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
2. Room At The Cross
3. Oh How He Loves You And Me
4. Softly & Gently, Jesus Is Calling
5. I’ll Fly Away
6. How Great Thou Art
7. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. Victory In Jesus

Password: Plotn08


Kevin Chalfant – Back To Square One (2004)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or