Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Croatia

01. Pred Lice Sudbini
02. Tamo Gdje Idem Sad
03. Rat
04. Tajni Znak
05. Mjesto Kojem Vjeruje? (feat. Renata Sabljak)
06. ?edna Gradska Lica
07. Vjerujem U Nas
08. Odlazim
09. Sakrij Me Od Svijeta


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Keops – Lice Sudbine (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or